FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Bridal Concept Singapore
4.7
Based on 63 reviews
powered by Facebook
Vanessa Tan
Vanessa Tan
2020-04-08T14:36:00+0000
We booked with Bridal Concept at The Singapore Wedding Fair in Mar'19, about a year before our wedding on 15 Mar 2020,... for both PWS and AD. It was also highly recommended and referred by my sis-in-law.They were very accommodating to our requests and gave us a very reasonable package which covers everything.The coordinator assigned to us was Cecilia. She was with me from my 1st fittings till the end. The word to describe her is "motherly". Every fitting or choosing of gown session that I go to, she makes me feel at home. She knows exactly what I want, I gave here my criteria, and she starts whipping out gowns that suit me. The most unforgettable moment with Cecilia was the navy blue glittered gown, it was the first gown she chose for me for my PWS shoot & AD night 2nd march in gown. It was love at first sight, and fit me like a glove. It was practically my dream princess gown, as she knew I was a glitter fanatic, it was littered with 3 layers of bling. I think I made her very happy too for gleaming with joy seeing it. On top of that, she ironed my veils, altered the gowns, matched the best jewellery with my gowns, tied the car decorations, helped us with ferrying the gowns up and down. She always check in on me, remind me of everything I need to prepare for PWS and AD before the day itself. Thank you Cecilia.My PWS was in Aug'19, Cecilia made sure everything was well prepared for hubby and I. From the accessories matched, the bow ties matched, the gowns and suits packed nicely. Even though she wasn't at the shoot, she made sure we got there on time and everything ran smoothly. My PWS photographer was, Xiao Wen, a very fun loving and professional photographer. Best part was he directed very well whereby there were almost zero NGs and retakes, and patiently accepted the requests we made. Thank you Xiao Wen.My wedding album was edited and designed by Xiao Hong. We were quite a fussy couple on selecting the photos and he was really patient with us. Also, his editing skill is incredible, from conceptualising to matching the right pictures together on each page. Thank you Xiao Hong.Candy was the make up artist for both my PWS and AD. The best MUA I've ever met. She goes the extra mile to make sure I was looking my best. Making sure I wore my gowns perfectly, shoulder me up slopes, carrying my shoes at outdoor shoots for PWS. Small little details like packing a mini care bag for my maid of honour to carry around for touch ups during AD. Bringing extra accessories for me on top of those provided by Bridal Concept. She was like a nanny who takes so much care of me and reminding me every time we met that I'm beautiful no matter what. I paid extra to keep her for my 2nd march in change of make up and hairdo for the dinner, and invited her to stay to eat till the "Yum seng' was done. And when she was about to leave, when she wasn't obliged to stay, I had an unhappy encounter when someone deliberately splashed a glass of alcohol on my face, she was the first person to run straight to my rescue. She absolutely didn't need to, she was already "off-work" but she wanted me to look fine. She coaxed me along with my bridesmaids, touched up all my make up again (yes she was still wearing her makeup waist pouch), and gave me the courage to face everyone for the rest of the night. Thank you Candy.My AD photographer was Ah Hao and videographer was Ah Man. They were very accommodating and made sure everything was taken and gone through smoothly. They gave great directions and I didn't need to worry much. The videos all turned out very well. Thank you!A final thank you to Cecilia and Candy once again from the bottom of our hearts, both of you made the biggest impact in making this entire wedding successful, forever indebted to you.To all the brides-to-be out there, you know who to look for! I am truly not exaggerating, true facts, and maybe also fate that brought me to meet them, where we clicked so well! They may not be like other "branded or high end" bridal studios, but like the chinese say, they are 老字号 who have been there long enough and experienced enough.read more
Bernice Seah
Bernice Seah
2020-04-06T00:33:57+0000
We booked Bridal Concept for our pre-wedding photoshoot in Feb 2020 after meeting Sally at a bridal roadshow in... VivoCity last year. She was very welcoming and attentive to our questions, and showed us many albums of past pre-wedding photoshoots to give us an idea of the album layout, locations and poses.Cecilia was our coordinator all the way from the 1st fitting in Jan 2020 to scheduling the pre-wedding photoshoot photos selection in Mar 2020. She was wonderfully patient and attentive - she brought out so many gowns during the 1st fitting (had to eventually select 2 indoor gowns and 2 outdoor gowns) and gave her professional opinion on what fit my skin colour (i'm rather tan), bantering with my parents and hubby while they waited during the fitting, and even reminding me before the photoshoot what to bring and prepare. Really quite spoilt for choice for the white indoor gowns! They had a decent selection of evening and outdoor gowns too. The photographer (Xiao Wen) and makeup artist (Lynn) were great on that day. Xiao Wen made us laugh and try a great variety of poses and they mostly looked natural. He was able to accommodate a change in outdoor location at quite the last minute. Lynn transformed me into a beauty with her skilful hands and the makeup looked very natural. I felt at ease during this great journey with Bridal Concept and I have no regrets 🙂read more
Miao Hui Lim
Miao Hui Lim
2020-03-18T12:33:12+0000
My husband and I first chance upon Bridal Concept during a wedding show in March 2019. As we are residing in Hong Kong,... our main purpose of the wedding show was to secure a venue. But I guess fate brought us to Bridal Concept. We were approached by Sally during the wedding show. At first we were quit skeptical as we have not heard anything about the bridal studio. But still, we sat down to listen to Sally as she introduce us to the different package that the studio is offering. We are not the kind that will sign a package without much thoughts but Sally was really sincere and understand our situation. As mentioned previously, we were really hesitant about it and asked for some time as we do some last minute research on the spot as we have not done any prior research. No bad reviews so we went ahead to sign with them! Sally knows that we are not in Singapore most of the time, so she actually provided her personal contact to me to allow me to contact her when I need to. We only signed for the AD package with Bridal Concept, but later decided to do our PWS with them too. The photographers and videographer that they engaged were also very professional. We have received our photos and video and we love it! The MUA Sasha is also very professional! She was the one who did my make up for both PWS and AD. I really love the hairstyle and the make up! Sharon was also there for us from the start. Sharon is mainly in charge of the gowns and suit. We know how fussy a bride can be when it comes to choosing the right dress. But Sharon always has a smile on her face! Really appreciate the help of Sally and Sharon from the start! We are really thankful to have each and everyone of you on our big day! 😀read more
Nadiah Angullia
Nadiah Angullia
2019-12-22T12:33:27+0000
Great experience with Bridal Concept! Special thank to Cecilia for being the best! From all the enquiries, late text,... late calls just to accommodate to our needs and doubts. Really appreciate for having her & Bridal Concept for making this a wonderful wedding journey. One of the best wedding memories ✔️We’ve already receive the photos and it’s Beats my expectation. Amazing outcome after months being with them ! Kudos !!Thank you once again for everything & I would totally recommend Bridal Concept! No regrets !! ❤️❤️read more
Mioleng Hay
Mioleng Hay
2019-09-30T10:49:13+0000
It was a choice that I didn’t regret. It was a great experience to work with our coordinator, Cecilia, who has help... us a lot throughout.Thanks again for the great service rendered.read more
Ammu Chella Kutty
Ammu Chella Kutty
2019-09-15T06:37:01+0000
It was a really fun and great experience for the photoshoot. The team and Ms.Cecelia is friendly and professional... Although it was raining through the whole photoshoot, the photographer went the extra mile to bring us over for the outdoor photoshoot the when rain stopped. We really enjoyed the photoshoot. Thanks Photographer and team for making this experience a memorable one. Definitely recommend to all who wants to do their pre-wedding photoshoot in Singapore ♥️*Bridal Concept Singapore* My special Thanks for Ms.CeceliaBest regards Sathiyamoorthy 🥰 Eswaryread more
Nurshairah Bte Rusdan
Nurshairah Bte Rusdan
2019-08-29T01:45:51+0000
Appreciate so much, from when we both visited Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel for a bridal programme in Aug... 2018.Coincidence is when what we needed is right in front of us, a pre wedding package.💕Cecilia chose the outfit for me and my back then fiance, all was so lovable and thank you for going through the whole process with, even though we have a hard time choosing the pictures(Thank you photographer) to be printed😍Love the make up and my hairdo, so gorgeous.Thanks to driver too, for driving us places to places for our outdoor shoot.Overall, my husband n I have a amazing experience in Bridal Concept.Thank you Cecilia and team🥰💕💕💕read more
Eric Heng
Eric Heng
2019-08-26T14:06:27+0000
Heartfelt Thanks to the team of dedicated staff at Bridal Concept for their great coordination to see us through our... wedding preparation over the past 6 months. We had a very simple wedding in June 2019 and the team of Bridal Concepts Coordinators exceeded our expectations to fulfil our requirements to make our wedding a smooth affair ! There was clear and concise communication between the different Bridal Coordinators and service providers. They were open to discussions and provided practical solutions when we encountered issues at our end.Special thanks to Bridal Coordinators Sally, Cecelia, Sharon, QiQi, Make up Artiste Lynn , Bridal Car Driver Mr Tan, Photographer Ellien and friendly uncle who stood by the glass door and providing us with a warmth smile when we rushed from work to meet the Bridal coordinators.THANK YOU BRIDAL CONCEPT for delivering warmth service to wedding couples ! We have truly experienced your sincerity and professionalism :>read more
Wei Wen
Wei Wen
2019-03-31T21:55:02+0000
Makeup artist is plain rude to my elderly mom who was not used to being makeover by someone else and makeup artist... constantly show frustrations and scold my mom even sarcastically insults her. I seriously do not accept this kind of service from the price they charge us. Do Not recommendread more
Elaine Ong Wui Lynn
Elaine Ong Wui Lynn
2019-03-30T05:51:40+0000
Cecilia was the person that help me for my entire journey, she is funny, friendly, professional. Very pleasant... experience because of her.read more
Rayen Chen
Rayen Chen
2019-03-21T00:37:58+0000
Thank you Eileen for the beautiful photos. U shoot us in our best form:) also thanks to Cecelia for arranging and... coordinating the svc:)read more
Hui Zhen Koh
Hui Zhen Koh
2019-01-02T00:20:50+0000
Cecilia was my coordinator for my wedding experience with bridal concept. She was accommodating to our requests and... would try her best to help whenever we have any questions. Overall we had a good experience with bridal concept.read more
Zian XQ
Zian XQ
2018-11-25T10:20:25+0000
the ladyboss stella is very friendly and experienced in this trade, highly recommended !
海猿明
海猿明
2018-11-22T02:35:08+0000
Our most sincere gratitude to Bridal Concept and special big shout out thanks to our dearest coordinator, Cecilia .... Very professional and dedicated services with a touch of friendship. Thankful to Cecilia, we had the happiest one and only journey of our wedding. The endless laughter and fun totally diminish any possible stress a couple may have, which in our opinion is the key to a real memorable wedding of our lives. Sincerely,Ming and Shiminread more
Susanz Chen
Susanz Chen
2018-11-13T07:13:07+0000
We are very blessed to have taken up the full package from Bridal Concept. Sally (whom we signed up our package with)... and Cecilia (who is our coordinator), are both professional in their work. They followed through with us through the whole process, from choosing the gowns, arranging for photo shoots, choosing of photos and the final collection of gowns and car decor.Thanks!read more
Ks Rene
Ks Rene
2018-11-05T16:04:51+0000
I would like to give credits to my coordinator Qiqi! She is the best coordinator that i have met. I was so lucky that... she was the one who has assisted me. She is highly knowledgeable in recommending the right gowns based on your silhouette and also will advise me on the right accessories to match. She also give good tips on the things to take note during AD. She was such a gem to the bridal boutique and always make me feel at ease when i visited the boutique. I would highly recommend her to all btbs who would like to engage a trustworthy coordinator.read more
Eric Hen
Eric Hen
2018-07-09T15:33:47+0000
love it
Clara Peijun Lee
Clara Peijun Lee
2018-06-25T16:16:10+0000
I finally found the gown I was looking for at This place. The pricing was reasonable and the staff there very friendly.... Would definitely go there to shoot anniversary photos next time. ���read more
Sivakartik Sanmugam Ettikkan
Sivakartik Sanmugam Ettikkan
2018-05-08T13:07:50+0000
I never regretted engaging them to do my wedding shoot. They give good advice and want the best for you!During my... outdoor shoot it was about to rain and I wanted a sunset shot. Was unhappy due to the weather but Cecilia and team proposed to do it another day and everything came out perfect after that.Excellent service, value for money.read more
Suzanne Kani Sim
Suzanne Kani Sim
2018-04-22T05:54:33+0000
Had my wedding last October. Thankful to Sharon whom helped to coordinate and she’s definitely very helpful and... patient. Didn’t like my pre-shoot makeup and hairdo and was disappointed in fact. Luckily Sally (our consultant) was understanding and arranged for another MUA for my actual day. I loved my actual day MUA, Sally Tan and she’s really good. Simply loved her hair styles and makeup.read more
Nena Icot-Zulita
Nena Icot-Zulita
2018-03-30T10:32:39+0000
Sheralynn Tjioe
Sheralynn Tjioe
2018-03-25T06:20:44+0000
Best service by Cycilia and Jessie. Very patient and kind and accomodating 🙂
Cristal Ball
Cristal Ball
2018-03-14T07:33:37+0000
Jason Ang Chin Teck
Jason Ang Chin Teck
2018-03-10T12:11:17+0000
Our coordinator is Cecilia. She is professional, helpful and friendly. She will provide advice to help us to filter and... ensure we choose suitable gowns and suits.read more
Tracy Wong
Tracy Wong
2018-03-08T06:21:42+0000
Cecilia was our coordinator and she served us throughout our whole wedding journey from the first day we stepped into... Bridal Concept right till the end of our wedding. We were very pleased with her personalized and dedicated service throughout this 8 months. Dealing with me wasn't easy as I can be quite fussy at times. Despite that, Cecilia remained professional and patient even thought there were plenty of changes and requests made along the way. We took up pre-wedding, AD photography and videography from Bridal Concept due to their reasonable pricing and there were no hard-selling at all from Cecilia. No regrets as the pre-wedding shots exceeded our expectations. We are also honoured to be featured at their fb cover photo and for advertisements at Bridal Concept. Moreover, gowns were undeniably beautiful and exquisite that I received many compliments from family and friends on my actual wedding day. Credits to Cecilia who knows me well and picked the right gowns for me. Qiqi also assisted us during busier days and was very helpful too. Overall, a very pleasant experience with Bridal Concept and will highly recommend them to friends. Thank you for the wonderful experience and we will definitely look for Cecilia again for our future shoots! 🙂read more
Raymond Immanuel Ng
Raymond Immanuel Ng
2018-03-07T14:18:57+0000
Bridal Concept had provided both my wife and I a very pleasant experience prior to our wedding. Cecilia, our... coordinator, was of great help to us in choosing the wedding gowns and preparations for the wedding album shoot. Thanks to her, the whole wedding shoot went smoothly as planned.We must also give credit to Ivy, our make up artist. She did a wonderful job with the bridal make up, making sure my wife looked her best during both the wedding photo shoot and wedding dinner night.Ann and Raymondread more
Viven Sng
Viven Sng
2018-03-07T05:43:07+0000
We have a wonderful experience throughout our preparation of wedding shoots and wedding gowns with Bridal Concept.... Our co-coordinator, Cecilia a cheerful and loving person helped us with the choosing of wedding gowns and matching of accessories even till the actual day wedding. Irene, our make-up artiste did a wonderful job for the shoots and actual day wedding as well. Package is reasonable for Pre-wedding shoots & Actual Day Rental.Thanks both for their assistance in our wedding preparationViven & Vincentread more
Nithiya Bala
Nithiya Bala
2017-10-04T12:49:21+0000
Thanks to Bridal Concept Team for an AWESOME photoshoot experience. I was sceptical at first as I had no clue about... pre-wedding but we had the best pre-wedding session and the most beautiful photos. Vivien, is very warm and friendly and recommended us a very good package and explained to us in detail of what it entails. Cecilia the coordinator is patient and really helpful. She was accommodating throughout the entire process. She is the best! Ah Boon the photographer really made us feel comfortable and at ease when taking the photos. He captured the photos exactly as how i wanted it. He is really amazing.All the staffs are professional and we didn’t really have to worry so much. They were beyond our expectations!read more
Viztor Koh
Viztor Koh
2017-09-09T02:12:34+0000
Hi Bridal Concept,Thanks for your excellence service in bringing us through our most important event in our lifetime.... With your upmost professional and friendly services, we are able to enjoy this special experience and leave the most unforgettable memories. Special thanks to Cecelia and her team to lead us through the entire process and heartfelt advices for newly weds. A Big Thanks to all of you. Cheers !!!!read more
Aamalina Mohamad
Aamalina Mohamad
2017-08-29T05:20:32+0000
Would like to thank BC especially Cecelia for making our wedding day a successful one! She go extra mile to find a... perfect accessories for my costumes. Including the groom ones too!Mak andam and photographer assigned too was awesome! They did a very good job on the day itself too! Thank you for being so patient and kind in answering all our enquiries. Again thank you for being so patient since We have yet to choose the date for our post wedding shoot :p. Overall both myself and my husband are really happy and satisfied with BC!! Thank you once again! Nanang & Amalinaread more
Nora Luvsadi
Nora Luvsadi
2017-07-14T11:47:49+0000
I would like to thank Cecilia Guan for her excellency in fulfilling our dream wedding on december 2016. She goes for... the extra mile to find the best wedding costumes for us during our special day.I would also like to thank both the photographer, photo designer and make up artist who shoot our pre wedding and wedding day event.Truly would recommend bridal concept to anyone who is planning for their special day.From your satisfied customer:Nora Luvsadi & Adi Bravoread more
Lynette Wanqi
Lynette Wanqi
2017-06-18T16:09:37+0000
We were very fortunate to have the help of Cecilia from Bridal Concept throughout our wedding planning journey. We have... grown to become friends now and every trip to the bridal studio is more like dropping in to visit a friend. Cecilia was very helpful throughout the whole journey, patiently assisting us with all our enquiries regarding gowns, suits, photos, flowers, etc. Most of us also have the misconception that photographers from bridal studios are not as good as "a la carte" photogs. But this is not true as in fact we were highly impressed with our photoshoot photog and our prewedding shoot photos turned out gorgeous (in my opinion, at least) and we loved them! Bridal Concept is also very established in the wedding industry (with more than 10 years history) and last but not least, I love so many of their gowns that it was really tough choosing them! In all, it was a pleasant experience and we will miss this wedding planning journey with them.read more
Victor Wong
Victor Wong
2017-05-26T10:41:54+0000
Soon HJ
Soon HJ
2017-05-21T10:49:24+0000
My BC coordinator was Sharon. Loved her service. She recommended gowns that suited me and never ever showed any signs... of unhappiness even when I tried on multiple gowns. My wedding went smoothly and I have to thank bridal Concept for it. Thank you Sharon!read more
Emily Yap
Emily Yap
2017-04-26T09:41:30+0000
Tiffany Huang
Tiffany Huang
2017-04-01T14:52:38+0000
Bryan Leong
Bryan Leong
2017-03-17T09:24:17+0000
We were very fortunate to sign a package with them during BOWS last year, considering the fact that we didn't do much... research on bridal studios. It was like throwing a dice, we had no idea if they are good or bad. But as fate turns out, Cecilia's service and patience was top notch. The communications back and forth was prompt, and she was very flexible to our needs. The whole journey from pre wedding shoot to actual wedding day itself was smooth. We would like to also recommend Tiffany as the MUA, you should be able to Google her good reviews from elsewhere. You can't go wrong choosing bridal concept to be part of your wedding journey.read more
Christine Lala
Christine Lala
2017-03-16T02:36:33+0000
My coordinator was Sharon Ang, MUA was Tiffany. Generally a okay for Sharon and the choices of wedding gowns. Nothing... fantastic but definitely a place to go to if you do not want to go to the usual bridal shops that goggle pops out.This is the only place I went to as a relative recommended and Bridal Concept was pretty pushy during the roadshow. When asked if we can pay downpayment then balance after the trial, lady boss (I assume she is the lady boss) told us that "It is only $1xxx, just pay in full."There is miscommunication with the extra charges for morning make up, which was settled just a day before the wedding.But what upsets me the most was Tiffany. Asked for a different MUA as 1. Relative recommend another MUA but she was not available. 2. Did not have a good feeling for Tiffany.But there was no changes for MUA.There is difference between her trial and actual day make up.The products were not the same (Trial: MUFE foundation, AD: no idea. Trial: UD lipstick, AD: unknown palette. Blusher was also unknown palette. Etc). Tiffany also skipped steps such as contouring and highlights.Another issue we encountered, Bridal Concept gave me the wrong sizing of the kua. Sharon offered to deliver to us, but it was too late when she realised the mistake. Thankfully I was able to wear the one size smaller kua. (Only gave me 2 kua to choose as Sharon thinks these 2 are the better looking ones. I beg to differ as I saw other brides trying at least 3 other different kua. When I asked, Sharon said that the rest aren't nice enough.)Other than these, I am neutral.read more
- Qian Qian -
- Qian Qian -
2016-12-18T11:16:51+0000
My husband and I took bridal concept's taiwan pre-wedding photoshoot, and am very happy with the professional service... provided by Sally, our consultant. She was very patient with all our clarification and provided detailed explanation. Overall, very satisfied with overseas photoshoot and photo album.read more
Zar Zar Aung
Zar Zar Aung
2016-11-11T14:03:00+0000
Thanks to Sally, Jessie and bridal concept team for advising, helping to our wedding on 6th November 2016.
Joanne Sim
Joanne Sim
2016-10-30T11:23:08+0000
Thank you Cecilia for being so attentive to us. Giving us the best service, best attitude and best work.Our wedding... was worth 5 starsand definitely Cecilia is also worth 5 stars.Bridal concept, please keep this great staff and never let her go. Joanne and Alexread more
Wong Shin Hui
Wong Shin Hui
2016-10-13T13:10:17+0000
It's one month since my big day. My husband and I took the photo and video package for our actual day and both the... photo and videographer did a really good job! Our photos and videos were taken professionally and when we collected and viewed our photos we loved it! Thank you so much for all the effort and good service! ❤️read more
Tania Samra
Tania Samra
2016-10-12T14:47:40+0000
Cecilia have been helping me and my husband throughout the whole preparations, since the day we signed our package all... the way till our big day.. She help us alot and gave good ideas and opinions and she is very accommodating. Bridal concept gowns are so beautiful that I received lots of compliments from my guests. All in all, i am extremely satisfied and didn't regret signing my package with Bridal concept...! Highly recommended ��read more
Kathleen Cheung
Kathleen Cheung
2016-10-02T13:19:13+0000
I got married last year and Bridal Concept was great in helping us in our wedding preparation. The consultant was very... prompt in reminding us what to do at each timeline and fortunately with her help, everything was well organized and done in a timely and unrushed manner. Their gown selections are great too and the wedding photographer and make up artist were friendly and professional. Love the photos taken to remind us of our memorable day �read more
Ting Michelle
Ting Michelle
2016-09-29T23:24:49+0000
Thank you Sally, Tiffany & Kok for helping us thru out our wedding preparation and actual day. Especially Sally, thank... you for your advise, care & arrangement. Thank you so much Bridal Concept! U guys are awesome! (:read more
Diana Ma'arof
Diana Ma'arof
2016-08-04T12:37:48+0000
At first, my future husband is very skeptical on taking a pre wedding shoot. But blessed it turn out to be so real and... great... we found the right one to cater our needs .. Bridal Concept. Who would ever thought Taiwan to be our destination for our outdoor despite being a non chinese. Both Rahim and I would like to say a big Thank you to Sis Sally especially who is always there helping us out..accomodating our needs and not forgetting the other team of Bridal Concept. Whenever, we dropped by to get what we wanted.. we always greeted with positive feedback and best of all the sincerity. We have nice memories and thus no regrets. Will be and hope to share the beautiful memories with our families during and after our wedding date... Thank you so much !!!read more
Nur Fatin
Nur Fatin
2016-07-31T13:18:53+0000
Irvin Cks
Irvin Cks
2016-07-16T06:10:02+0000
Serene Liew
Serene Liew
2016-07-06T06:56:12+0000
Thank you Bridal Concept for taking care of us for the past few years! Wanna thank all the lovely staff in Bridal... Concept, especially Stella, Sharon, Tiffany, Kino and a few others who always make us feel so welcomed and assuring us that we are in good hands. The staff in Bridal Concept are really professionals who know what they are doing and it was a smooth process for us throughout our wedding journey, from ROM Day to Pre-wedding Photoshoot in Japan and to our actual day Wedding. We never regret signing up with them in a roadshow in year 2012. Till this day, we are still sure to recommend their good service. Thank you Bridal Concept!read more
Bong Joan
Bong Joan
2016-07-03T14:49:21+0000
Bridal Concept is the great choice their services is excellent, their gown, make up, albums of design is fabulous.... Wana thanks all the lovely staff in Bridal Concept. Especially Cecilia of her great assistance & friendly attitude & service. Cecilia who helped us with the gown selection. She knows their gowns very well & can make good suggestions. Bridal Concept are indeed all very lovely but she know which are the ones that suits me the best. With her help I was able to find a couple of gowns that I really love. Also thanks to recommend Ivy as my make up artist & she is totally awesome!I did not specify the hairstyle I wanted, yet she is able to style it to best fit my dresses & overall look. Overall I would like to give Bridal Concept & your lovely staff a big thanks to ensure my wedding day are memorable ��read more
Simon Saviour
Simon Saviour
2016-04-03T12:47:52+0000
Wonderful helpful and friendly people..thank you bridal concept.
HL HL
HL HL
2016-03-28T14:52:10+0000
V satisfied with them. They helped book a photoshoot at Taipei for us. Their Taiwan photographer and make up artist... were friendly and professional. Attire choice was gd,actual day photography was gd also. Would recommend to everyone I knowread more
Ben Eio
Ben Eio
2016-01-10T16:11:51+0000
Thank you bridal concept, Sally tan and William Soh for making every moment a memorable one 🙂 thanks
Carrie Hoh
Carrie Hoh
2016-01-05T13:30:18+0000
Mo Ni Que
Mo Ni Que
2015-11-07T09:00:41+0000
Hannah Nam Phuong Tran
Hannah Nam Phuong Tran
2015-10-19T13:56:19+0000
Cecilia Guan
Cecilia Guan
2015-01-20T17:11:59+0000
Sitinurqaidah JEhana Jalah
Sitinurqaidah JEhana Jalah
2015-01-09T12:48:36+0000
So nice,,,I want to try...
Next Reviews

Copyright © 2020 WEDDING DRESS SINGAPORE | BRIDAL CONCEPT. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by Website Designer Singapore - Web Design Agency Singapore

Book Appointment